The 7-Dollar StoryOur Feature ManufacturerCurrent News & EventsContact Us Today
Manufacturers List
1 Advanced Research Labs www.smoothnshine.com
www.got2bsosmooth.com
2 American Beauty International www.aiibeauty.com
3 American Comb
4 Ampro www.amprogel.com
5 Andis www.andis.com
6 At Last Natural www.getluckytiger.com
7 B & C Inc
8 Beauty & Health International, Inc. www.ginsenggro.com
9 Beauty Master, Inc
10 Belson Co. www.belson-products.com
11 Betty Dain Creations, Inc.
12 Biocare Labs
13 Bronner Brother www.bronnerbros.com
14 Car - Freshner
15 Cardinal Comb & Brush
16 Chemco
17 Colomer Prof.
18 Colomer-General
19 Colomer-Retail
20 Combe Incorporated www.combe.com
21 Conair Corporation www.conair.com
22 Creative Image Systems, Inc. www.creativeimagesystems.com
23 Demert www.demertbrands.com
24 E.F. Young www.efyoungjr.com
25 E.T. Brown www.etbrowne.com
26 Ecoco, Inc. www.ecocoinc.com
27 Empress www.empresshaircare.com
28 F. Wolkow & Sons, Inc.
29 Famis Manufacturing, Inc. www.famismfg.com
30 Fantasia Industries Corporation www.fantasiahaircare.com
31 Fiske Industries, Inc.
32 Golden Supreme, Inc. www.goldensupreme.com
33 Graham www.grahambeauty.com
34 Helene of Troy L.P. www.helenoftroyusa.com
35 High Time Products, Inc. www.bumpstopper.com
36 Highland Mills Inc.
37 Hollywood
38 House of Cheatham www.houseofcheatham.com
39 IBE
40 I-Free
41 IJE Professional Cosmetics, Inc. www.ijecosmetics.com
42 Imperial Dax Company, Inc. www.imperialdax.com
43 J. Strickland & Co.
44 J.M. Products, Inc. www.isoplus.com
45 J.F. Labs, Inc. www.vitaleproducts.com
46 K & M Jewelry www.kandmjewelry.com
47 Kemi Laboratories, Inc. www.kemilabs.com
48 Kenra, LLC
49 Keystone Laboratories, Inc. www.keystone-labs.com
50 King Research
51 Kiwi
52 Kizure Products, Co. Inc.
53 Lovely Products Inc.
54 Luster Products, Inc. www.lusterporducts.com
55 M & M Products Company www.mmproducts.com
56 Marianna, Inc.
57 Marvy
58 Master Well Comb Co., Inc.
59 Modern Research
60 Motions www.motionshair.com
61 Murray - Parnevu www.murrayspomade.com
www.parnevu.com
62 Namaste Laboratories www.organicrootstimulator.com
63 Nature's Image Products, Inc.
64 Nature's Protein Products www.doogro.com
65 Nishimoto Trading Co., LTD.
66 No Rinse Lab
67 P & G www.clairolprofessional.com
68 Pantresse, Inc. www.aphogee.com
69 Para Labs www.queenhelene.com
70 Pebco
71 Piidea, Inc. www.zotos.com
72 Posner Cosmetics
73 Pro Line International, Inc. www.proline-intl.com
74 Razac Products Co. Inc. www.razacproducts.com
75 Scientific Research Products
76 Scolding Locks Corporation www.scoldinglocks.com
77 Softee Products www.mcpsoftee.com
78 Spartan www.spartanbrands.com
79 Spilo www.spilo.com
80 Staples
81 Straight Arrow www.manentail.com
82 Strength of Nature LLC www.strengthofnature.com
83 Sunbeam Products Inc. www.osterstyle.com
84 Supreme Beauty Products Co.
85 The Bonfi Natural Co. www.wetnwavy.com
86 Tolco
87 U.W. Products Company
88 Wahl Clipper Corporation www.wahlclipper.com
89 Walbert Labs, Inc.
90 Wella Corporation www.johnsonproducts.com
91 Worldwide Cometics www.worldwidecosmetics.com
92 Yaky

SIte Graphics and Content © Copyright 7-Dollar Beauty Supply, Inc. - 2004-2005